Vertriebsnetzwerk

Headquarter  
TB International GmbH  
Tel.: +49 (0) 6154-57402-0  
Fax: +49 (0) 6154-576564  
info@urban-classics.net  
   
Deutschland
   
Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz Bayern, Baden-Württemberg
Ankush Singh Stefano Monachetti
Tel.: +49 1748899445 Tel.: +49 15123007707
   
ankush@urban-classics.net s.monachetti@amdee.de
   
Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen
Marc Jentzen Mike Leon Grosch
Tel.: +49 22369294863 Tel.: +49 22369294864
Fax: +49 22369294852 Fax: +49 22369294852
marc.jentzen@urbanstylesagency.com mike-leon.grosch@urbanstylesagency.com
   
International
   
Andorra Belgien
Toni Sanchez & David Martinez Tina Martens & Jos Vanoverschelde
Tel.: +376 336796 Tel.: +32 472 223 321
   
importexport.jtd@gmail.com tina_mj@icloud.com
   
Bulgarien Dänemark
Delian Stefanov Poul Carstens
Tel.: +359 888 222 517 Tel.: +45 2020 9701
   
d.stefanov@blanks.bg poul@runforcover.dk
   
England Finnland
Ray Hirsch Mika Alén
Tel.: +44 2084406721 Tel.: +35 8400 742179
   
info@uclondon.co.uk mika.alen@globalgear.fi
   
Frankreich Griechenland
Charles Colleville Delian Stefanov
Tel.: +33 149515155 Tel.: +359 888 222 517
Fax: +33 149515156  
charles.colleville@effective.fr d.stefanov@blanks.bg
   
Italien Kroatien
Christian Bomassar & Federica de Nitto Christian Bomassar & Federica de Nitto
Tel.: +39 (0)424 513853 Tel.: +39 (0)424 513853
Fax: +39 (0)424 403408 Fax: +39 (0)424 403408
info@bomaagency.com info@bomaagency.com
   
Luxemburg Niederlande
Ankush Singh Kevin Krooshof
Tel.: +49 1748899445 Tel.: +31 553550655
  Fax: +31 553560491
ankush@urban-classics.net urbanclassic05@urbanclassicsfashion.nl
   
Norwegen Österreich
Bom Bom Mustad Florian Hofmann
Tel.: +47 90090390 Tel.: +49 8095875091
  Fax: +49 80632070710
bombom@curiousminds.no flo@amdee.de
   
Polen Russland
Marcin Dawidowicz Ekaterina Gurdus
Tel.: +48 533661616 Tel.: +79 857688281
   
marcin@new-media.pl gurdusea@yahoo.com
   
Russland Schweiz
Russland Flexfit Thomas Gebhardt
Dmitry Starodumov Tel.: +41 61 262 21 50
Tel.: +79174110622  
ushanka.su@gmail.com thomas@g-communications.com
   
Slowenien Slowakei
Christian Bomassar & Federica de Nitto Urban Classics Slovensko s.r.o
Tel.: +39 (0)424 513853 JUDr. Ester Belisova
Fax: +39 (0)424 403408 Tel.: +421918111955
info@bomaagency.com info@urbanclassics.sk
   
Spanien Tschechische Republik
Ernest Duran Martin Hyza & Lenka Ondruchova
Tel.: +34 972581493 Tel.: +420 733 729 562
   
info@ingesba.com martin.hyza@queens.cz
   
Ungarn Rumänien
Daniel Buza Cezar Constantin
Tel.: +36 3021 21579
Tel.: +40 721721490
   
daniel@rapcity.hu cezar.constantin@acidlove.ro
   
Estland  
Urban Classics Estonia OÜ  
Tel.: +37256649578  
   
joel@jjstreet.ee